Website Manager

Larkspur Salem Recreation Association, Inc.

Larkspur Salem Recreation Association, Inc.

Board of Directors

LSR board is actively seeking volunteers to fill all of the VACANT Board Positions below... especially Equipment Manager.  If interested email Clinton Cuffee,President/AD for more details

Executive Board of Directors (Voting)  
Positions Member  Email Elected Term
President Clinton Cuffee  [email protected] 2019-21
Vice President Jay Fayton, Jr.     
Treasurer  Chuquita Turner    2019-21
Secretary VACANT    2019-21
Trustee #1 Amanda Louis   [email protected] 2019-21
Trustee #2 Kamaria Edwards    2019-21
Trustee #3 Sophia Brewer    2019-21
Trustee #4 VACANT  
Trustee #5            VACANT   
Non-Executive Board of Directors  
Positions Member  Email
Area Chairman Clinton Cuffee  [email protected]
 Webmaster Menica McPherson                 
Social Media Director Menica McPherson        
Registrar Chuquita Turner  [email protected] 2019-21
Baseball/Softball Athletic Director Keith Yarborough  [email protected] 2019-21
Baseball Admin Keith Yarborough      
Basketball Athletic Director Clinton Cuffee  [email protected] 2019-21
Basketball Admin Keith Yarborough      
Basketball Farm Commissioner
Football Athletic Director Keith Yarbourogh  [email protected] 2019-21
Football Admin    
Football Farm Commissioner    
Cheerleading Athletic Director VACANT   
Concessions Director     
Equipment Manager VACANT  
Field Maintenance Manager VACANT  
Fundraising Coordinator Amanda Louis     


The Board of Directors meets every second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM at the TCC / Virginia Beach Joint-Use Library (1700 College Crescent, Virginia Beach, VA 23453.)  The meetings are open to the public and we encourage all members to attend.

  • The Executive (Voting) Board of Directors Trustee Positions are elected by the membership to serve a two year term.  Elections are held every January to fill two or three Trustee Positions.  
  • The President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary position are appointed from the current Executive Board of Directors to serve two year terms.  The President and Treasurer are appointed in even years and the Vice President and Secretary are appointed  in odd years.  
  • The Non-Executive (Non-Voting) Board Members are appointed by the Executive Board to fill one year terms.  Please email [email protected] if you have any interest in filing any of the VACANT positions!


Larkspur Salem Recreation
2085 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Suite 106-114
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Larkspur Salem Recreation Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In